Fwd: IOLS held Feb 11 at Myrtle Beach State Park

posted Dec 29, 2016, 3:05 AM by Chicora District   [ updated Dec 29, 2016, 3:05 AM ]



-----Original Message-----
From: Diane Bauer <dianebauersc@gmail.com>
To: Larry Green <scoutpioneering@gmail.com>; Rick Curran <cmugrick@aol.com>; Amanda Quinlan-Graham <axqqu1@gmail.com>; Mary McNeill <chicoracubs@gmail.com>; Chip Powell <cpowelliv@scscouts.org>; Jay Holcombe <jay.holcombe@icloud.com>; Bill Robinson <billbodar@live.com>
Cc: Wade Dickens <WHDickens@aol.com>; wade.dickens <wade.dickens@roche.com>; Rusty Horonzy <ruschris@sccoast.net>; Bill Piner <bill.piner@gmail.com>; Keane, Bill <bkeane@sencorpwhite.com>; Diane Wheeler <Diane.Wheeler@scouting.org>; Mary Lou Hord <MaryLou.Hord@scouting.org>
Sent: Thu, Dec 29, 2016 12:25 am
Subject: IOLS held Feb 11 at Myrtle Beach State Park

Larry, can you please post this to council website and payment gateway?

Rick, can you please post to Chicora Website?

Amanda and/or Wade can you please post to Atakwa and Councils facebook?

Mary can you please post to Chicora and Great Northern's facebook?

Chip can you please post to Henry Shelor website and (facebook if are facebook user)?

Bill, Jay, and Rick can you please blast to your district emails?

Diane and Mary Lou, this is IOLS flyer to be held Feb 11 weekend at the beach.

Thank u to all of you and Happy New Year!

Diane Bauer
Mathematics Teacher, PALM CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL
Pee Dee Area Council Commissioner, BSA
Cell:(843)251-6492

"LIFE is FRAGILE, HANDLE with PRAYER"


Ċ
Chicora District,
Dec 29, 2016, 3:05 AM
Comments